Testimonials

 

Happy Customers

Bought the 3 in 1 filter tap and love it. Looks awesome and functions beautifully. Initially purchased the tall tap (which was way too tall) and MDC Water kindly express posted the short tap immediately (and refunded us for the other) and it arrived just in time for installation. Most satisfied..”

DOONAN, Queensland 4562 .
Sep 14, 2020

Leonie West

” Finally bit the bullet and bought the tap and filter combo. Best $ I’ve spent in ages. So much easier than refilling a brita filter on a daily basis. Now we have amazing tasting water…. literally on tap. Very fast delivery, easy to install ourselves and the reminder emails when i need to change the filter will be so handy. Thanks MDC!.”

Victoria 3429.
Sep 13, 2021

Nina Cosgrove

” I am legitimately shocked at how quickly the filter just arrived. Ordered it on a Sunday when they likely aren’t even open, got a shipping update on Monday and it was at the door on Wednesday morning. I hadn’t even arranged a plumber because I thought would be at least 2 weeks to arrive like everything else during covid. System looks great. Will update this after installation 😁.”

Hamilton, Victoria 3300 .
Sep 09, 2021

C Homes

Fantastic quality, a real standout feature tap that we thought we wouldnt be able to afford to have. Feels,looks and works better than any tap we looked at bunnings and plumbing supplies.”

Little Grove, WA 6330.
Sep 01, 2021

Benn

“ Great robust housings ,easy to assemble with membrane ,good design for end housings no lip for o-ring to get caught on like other designs ,service was great ,delivery very quick.”

Mackay, Queensland 4740.
Aug 19, 2021

Michael Botto

” Just bought my 2nd High Flow water filer from MDC. I could not be happier with my first matt black tap and filter, and when renovating my main house I just ordered the same solution again. Great service from either in person from the warehouse, or via online purchase (with great communications and fast shipping). Highly Recommended.”

Randwick, NSW 2031 .
Jul 25, 2021

Brian Smith

” Having recently purchased a black filter tap to complement our recent kitchen renovation it was a no brainer that we go back to MDC when our old undersink water filter purchased from another supplier years ago sprung a leak. We purchased a Hyundai triple filter after the pros and cons of the various cartridges combinations was explained, there was no pressure sales involved so it was a pleasant purchase and an easy install. We would definitely recommend MDC and return for our cartridge replacements when they are due.”

Casula NSW 2170.
Jul 21, 2021

John

“ Tap is good quality at an excellent price. Service was second to none. Ordered Wednesday night and delivered in Brisbane Friday afternoon. Excellent experience.”

CARINDALE QLD 4152 .
Jul 12, 2021

Jenny Kilner

” Superb, no fuss service with MDC water. Ordered a triple stage filter kit, it arrived so quickly I thought I had stumbled into ‘the butterfly effect’. Very easy to install and over the moon with the results. Cheers.”

Wingham, NSW 2429.
Jul 03, 2021

Grant Sinclair

“ Excellent tap and service. Must cheaper than available locally and sent straight away, plus a good solid stainless steel product. I also bought a water filter from another company, which I’m having problems with, in hindsight I wish I’d bought a filter from MDC too. Would recommend.”

Grange, South Australia.
May 24, 2021

Brian

” Their customer service is exceptional and the quality of water filter taps is outstanding too. Highly Recommended.”

Wolli Creek, NSW 2205.
Feb 06, 2021

Stanzin G

“ Excellent tap, great quality. Extremely happy with product and the prompt, efficient service. Lovely to have tap and filtered water in one easy to use place. Have recommended to others who are also impressed with the quality.”

Alkimos, WA 6038.
Feb 04, 2021

Lou Tremble

“ Purchased 3 way mixer (hot/cold/filter) tap, MDC branded. Incredibly high quality and the purchase + delivery experience was second to none. Couldn;t recommend more highly.”

Coogee, NSW 2034.
Feb 02, 2021

Matthew Serhan

” Excellent product indeed. I have been waiting for a full 11 months to post my review. After researching for years and a little hesitant about the value cost/quality I decided to purchase this 4 stage alkaline system. The water is the best tasting we have been drinking and there is no comparison even with bottled water for taste. We use it for cooking , for drinks , and the girls now find other waters nasty to drink, so that’s good as we were trying to get them off to drink tap water when not home. I am purchasing now the replacement cartridges (thanks to the MDC Water for the reminder) at a fantastic price for the 12 months service ahead and looking forward to more healthy water. thank you.”

Redlynch, QLD 4870.
Nov 18, 2020

Alessandro Cavallari

” This unit provides a better flow than the previous one I had. Reduced the TDS from 365 to 5. I use a resin tank after the RO to get zero TDS. I also installed a pump to pump through the RO and get a better flow through my window cleaning brush. Only done a few jobs so far so good.”

West Busselton, WA 6280.
Nov 18, 2020

Geoffrey Ridgwell

” Great value, looks great on the sink, love it, installation was easy too. ”

Mangerton, NSW 2500.
Oct 27, 2020

Ian Thors

” The manufactured tap is excellent in quality and easy to retrofit an existing tap. I was able to install the new tap in about 30 minutes. The filtered water connection is also great. It all works beautifully. I would recommend the unit and the MDC service. Thank you ”

Mt Waverley, Victoria 3149.
Sep 11, 2020

Garry Busowsky

“ The TDS-3 is a genuine HM model (not the fakes sold on ebay/Amazon – I should know as I own two of them – utter rubbish and an absolute waste of money). The meter is factory calibrated to 342ppm NaCl and was tested using a commercial 342ppm solution. The meter recorded an exact 342ppm upon testing. The TDS-3 can also be calibrated manually. If you’re looking for a TDS meter please do yourself a favour and buy the real deal as the fakes I own are up to 200ppm out. This level of inaccuracy makes your readings more of a guess as opposed to the accuracy the HM TDS-3 provides. I paid for the product in the morning and MDC Water sent the product out an hour or so later – their communication was first rate and shipping very fast. Can’t complain about any part of my dealings with this company. I certainly recommend this seller and this genuine product. (….and let me repeat – please purchase authentic HM TDS meters to save yourself money and to be confident in your TDS readings!).”

Guildford, NSW.
Sep 09, 2020

Paul

” The tap was excellent and shipped promptly. It is not installed as yet, I will comment on it when commissioned. If you buy from Australian retailers give MDC a try they are the best to deal with on anything plumbing and more.”

KELSO, NSW.
Aug 15, 2020

Terry Hosemans

” great guys, just bought a tap, i will review in a few months to see how we are trackiing. great help provided and replied to all email and questions i had cheers.”

Heathwood Queensland.
Aug 05, 2020

Anoop Mammen

“ Love my 3 way tap looks great in my updated kitchen. Easy to purchase online and quick delivery. Will definitely buy my laundry taps from you in the near future.”

PORT LINCOLN, South Australia.
Aug 04, 2020

Libby

” Excellent product working very well. Filters are very easy to install and replace.”

Kingsley, WA 6026.
July 07, 2020

Greg

” We bought a tap set from MDC. Being in Perth, it’s always a little bit iffy buying from so far away. The goods arrived, well-packed and quite promptly. Then we discovered we had stuffed-up by buying a tap set that was far too big for our kitchen. Oh dear…. I enquired of MDC and they were so helpful, saying I could return and swap for a smaller set they recommended. We are currently waiting for the second tap set to arrive. I can thoroughly recommend the service MDC provides. We were relieved at being helped through the process so affably (we had expected there would be some kind of problem, but it was fine). Thanks guys!.”

Stoneville, WA 6081.
June 25, 2020

Ian Hill

“ Delivery was quick. Almost instantaneous with how fast it was. Install was quite straightforward. Quality tap mixer and the filter seems to be doing a great job so far. I’ve already installed two! Would buy again, cheers.

Burnside, Victoria 3023.
June 13, 2020

Rodrigo

” Great quality, solid mixer and styled very niicely. MDC were fantastic to deal with too, so an all round pleasant experience.”

NAMBUCCA HEADS, NSW.
June 12, 2020

Geoff Jones

“ We are really happy with our 3 way tap and it looks beautiful installed on our new stone bench tops. We chose this tap because of its great price… glowing reviews and that it was a brushed stainless …rather than the a chrome finish.

We took some time between purchase and installation because of tradesman hold ups .. and a small issue with water flow was resolved promptly via customer service. Postage was prompt and all communication was positive.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or purchase again.”

Barmera, South Australia 5345.
June 03, 2020

Mardi Winen

” Where we live (South West QLD) we’re supplied by the Wivenhoe Dam. There might be extra chlorine in the water supply added recently, as we’ve noticed the chlorine smell got a lot worse on non-filtered taps. We had a 10 month old filter for the shower, and the chlorine smell was starting to increase (but not as bad as the non-filtered taps)

The new filter fitted to our shower easily, with no extra adapters needed. Now, we don’t feel like we’ve just gone to a public swimming pool after using the shower. Also, put one on the washing machine tap and it instantly got rid of the chlorine smell.

Highly recommended, delivery was quick too. In our area,

It lasted about 9 months before we felt like it needed replacing, but your mileage may vary.”

FERNVALE, Queensland 4306.
May 16, 2020

Monty L

“ One tap for filtered and hot/cold. Looks great. Simple install. Works great. Looks great on new sink.Wife very pleased.”

East Geelong, Victoria 3219.
May 12, 2020

Peter Rus

“ Love the Tap! Everything was there. They were super efficient in delivering the product. I couldn’t believe the speed… My head is still spinning. The install went super efficient too… courtesy of yours truly ? and I ain’t even a plumber. It’s been running beautifully for a week already. One super happy wife too.

If your looking for a great Tap with a built-in water filter (under the sink) this deal was too good to pass up. Highly recommended.

Ryde, NSW 2112.
May 04, 2020

Peter Fischer

“ Excellent quality, Fast delivery, Fraction of plumbers cost to buy same tap Love it ?

Price, South Australia 5570.
April 30, 2020

Joylene Scroop

” Awesome product with unbelievable service. Item arrived just days after the order was placed. Could not fault this company.”

Hemmant, Queensland 4174.
April 28, 2020

Mark Gibson

” great fast postage tap and filter good quality…water tastes great also a bonus is the fiter replacement reminder service…great idea….purchased in march 2020.”

ELEEBANA, NSW 2282.
April 07, 2020

SUSANNE BENDER

“After searching for a 3 Way Sink Mixer I decided on this unit offered by MDC.
The unit is solidly constructed & easily installed. It operates smoothly & has a modern design.
MDC were a pleasure to deal with. The shipping was extremely fast & their communication was excellent.
A great purchase.
Thank you for the top notch service MDC.”

Lawson, NSW 2783.
April 03, 2020

Ian Ryall

“Great product for the home.”

Upper Coomera, Queensland.
March 12, 2020

Ian liu

“Quality product, well priced, fast shipping, good supplier. Perfect for our under sink, reverse osmosis water filter system. Thanks for your great service, MDC Water.”

Holland Park, Queensland.
March 12, 2020

Peter Tolstoff

“Good experience dealing with this company. Bought a 3 way tap and undersink water filter. Had to return the tap as it was too big for my kitchen. They have sent my replacement tap straightaway. When I was missing a part for my undersink filter, I rang them and they posted the part required immediately. Great customer service from this company.”

Helensvale, Queensland.
March 03, 2020

Roanne Laughlin

“Very happy with my order good price and fast freight ?????.”

Mt Hooghly, Victoria.
Feb 10, 2020

Ian Thatcher

“Super quick to respond to questions, fast postage, good product. Delightful to deal with – highly recommend.”

Gungahlin, ACT.
Jan 28, 2020

Sacha T

“Great looking, well built and smooth as butter.”

Mildura, Victoria.
Jan 27, 2020

Lee White

” We were happy with our after sales service when we phoned for assistance and are happy with the performance of the filters.”

South West Rocks, NSW.
Jan 25, 2020

Narelle Heywood

“Product arrived on time and was exactly what expected. Good service and will order from them again.”

Narangba, Queensland.
Jan 16, 2020

Belinda Boogaart

” We have had this system in for over a month now and it is fantastic. Wish we had purchased it earlier. We also purchased a 3 way mixer. Would definitely recommend.”

Forrestfield, WA.
Nov 21, 2019

Natalie

“Yes it s been received and it s absolutely perfect thank you. Strange I couldn t find the same thing anywhere in Europe!”

Bush Hill Park, Enfield, LONDON, UK.
Nov 12, 2019

Simon Johnson

“Extremely happy with the products purchased and their customer service is fantastic! Would highly recommend.”

Cherrybrook, NSW.
Sep 26, 2019

Narelle Irwin

” highly recommend this company. I ordered a kitchen mixer tap on-line. It was delivered to Melbourne in 2 days. After receiving the item, we changed our mind. I returned the item to MDC and received a full refund. Communication from the company and their couriers was excellent throughout.”

Noble Park North, Victoria.
Sep 25, 2019

Peter Gates

“Great looking tap and the quality is very good. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.”

Wynnum, Queensland.
Sep 23, 2019

Drisdell Barber

“Super quick, Tap and filter arrived today. Thank you all for an easy and efficient purchase, I will be highly recommending your company. Cheers, Jim.”

Burpengary, Queensland.
Aug 07, 2019

Jim Gibson

“Very happy with this tap, great quality and just what I wanted. Delivery was very quick. The plumber said it was a great tap and very reasonably priced.”

Murrays Beach, NSW.
July 05, 2019

Linda Wilson

“Thank you for your quick reply ,we are very pleased with the quality of the product we bought ,it looks great and very modern, we will be sure to recommend it to our friends and family.
Thank you once again”

MORAYFIELD, QLD.
July 04, 2019

Robert Whyte

“The company provided me with a great product and the costumer service was second to none with next day delivery. Keep up the good work.”

Broadbeach, Queensland.
May 31, 2019

Lori Lorandi

“Very happy with delivery and performance of this product.”

Lockwood, Victoria.
May 26, 2019

Bruce Heggie

“Delivery was fast, product is as mentioned and installation was easy. Faucet is large so make sure measure correctly.”

Parafield Gardens, SA.
May 26, 2019

Chaing

“Great service fast delivery i ordered a wrong tap to start with and they have replaced it free reshipping great to deal with cant wait to get it installed. Thanks Guys keep up the great service.”

Inala, Queensland.
April 23, 2019

Dejan Stojkovic

“Really like this tap vs the tap it replaced. It is great quality with a nice feel. For some reason this tap has faster flow rate for the hot, cold and filtered water vs the tap it replaced. Highly recommended this product. The only drawback for me was that I needed to mount the tap through the existing sink aperture between double basins. The fixing clamp beneath the sink can fit in only one orientation and cannot be rotated into a different orientation. With limited space between the basins this created a problem for me and I had to take an angle grinder to the bottom of the sink and modify to allow the clamp to secure the tap. This would not be an issue if the tap is to be mounted in the worktop. Check you have enough space if sink mounted.”

South Fremantle, WA.
April 04, 2019

Rob Pepper

“MDC water have been absolutely a dream to deal with. I purchased a water purifier and tap. then changed my mind twice and they were so prompt, courteous and efficient in replacing and refunding me the difference. Fantastic service! the BEST! thank you so much.”

Victoria Park, WA.
April 11, 2019

Michelle Locke

“Installed this unit easily and it is meeting my expectations at the moment. Delivery was fantastic. I live in rural WA and it arrived within a week. Great service.”

West Busselton, Western Australia.
April 9, 2019

Geoff Ridgwell

“After a lot of searching for a 3 into one, we chose this one. It fitted a height restriction we had, but we we would choose it anyway. Easy to fit, aesthetically great and a pleasure to operate, very happy!.”

Hahndorf , South Australia.
March 5, 2019

Glen and Janet

“Fantastic system, easy to install and mount. Cartridges easy to change. Great tasting water. Easy company to deal with, friendly and fast service.”

Yangebup, WA.
Feb 27, 2019

Chris

“Love this tap, looks stylish and having the combined filtered water in one is a great feature. Great service with the tap delivered promptly within 2 business days.”

Forest Lake, Queensland.
Feb 27, 2019

Kim Porter

“Just wanted to say a huge thank you for your incredible customer service when it came to rectifying the issue we had with one of your beautiful taps when the lever was just a bit too long and kept hitting the splash back. So thrilled it could be so easily fixed and thank you so much for coming out so quickly to swap and install the shorter lever. The brushed silver looks great too.
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!”

Tennyson Point, NSW.
Dec 18, 2018

Sally Carpenter

“The tap we wanted was out of stock and I emailed to see when it would be available and they said they would let me know when it was back. They emailed me straight away to let me know it was in and i purchased straight away, with dispatch and arrival also very quick. Great customer service!”

Forest Lake, Queensland.
Dec 17, 2018

Chris Pallant

“Thank you very much. The communication was excellent. The tap is gorgeous. We are very happy.”

Mt Pleasant, WA.
Nov 29, 2018

Olga

“Excellent resale service and delivery time. It arrived beautifully packaged. Can only judge it so far on its sleek modern appearance which is complementary to other tapware I am installing – I have bought it well ahead of time for a renovation project – but it looks extremely well made and my plumber has given his nod of approval when I showed it to him … I have no doubt I am purchasing a reputable product from a reputable company … and look forward to using it in a few months’ time”

FIRLE, South Australia.
Nov 22, 2018

Heather

“Fantastic quality product. Love it. Delivery was also A+++. Thanks”

Wongawallan, Queensland.
Nov 22, 2018

Roger

“We were looking for a quality satin stainless three way mixer tap when undertaking a kitchen refurbishment and this tap ticked all the boxes, at a very reasonable price. MDC staff were very helpful in responding to our enquiries as we had limited space behind the sink to mount the tap and were unsure if the longer lever would have room to turn fully to the back. (120mm+ bench space required for this to occur, measuring from front of base of the tap towards back of bench). An additional shorter handle was thoughtfully included in the package at no cost to us, in case of any issues. We received our order within a few business days in country Victoria. The installed tap looks very elegant (we were able to have it installed with the longer handle), has a very smooth action and eliminated the need for a separate filter tap. We are delighted with how it enhances the overall appearance of the kitchen.”

Kialla, Victoria.
Nov 12, 2018

Meredith

“Fantastic…… Love this 3 way tap. Really good quality. Would definitely recommend. Delivery service excellent”

Connolly, Western Australia.
Nov 12, 2018

Annie

“I’m finally drinking water again, Terrific tap and water filter fantastic company to deal with, the tap and water filter were easy to install at a very reasonable price”

Springfield, Queensland.
September 04, 2018

Dieter Daniel

“Fast and hassle-free service. This tap design is sleek and modern. It is easy to clean and no water mark can be seen as it is made from a very good stainless steel material. Highly recommended”

Kewdale, Western Australia.
July 05, 2018

SS

“Excellent quality, as per description. Great service, arrived on time. Would definitely recommend”

Springfield, Queensland.
June 12, 2018

Angella Joseph

“excellent service and prompt delivery, have only just installed and working perfectly with pure clean water, will update the review in 6 moths”

Edgecliff, NSW.
June 11, 2018

Frank

“Best 3 way tap on the market, it is the statement piece we wanted and does not compromise on style or function as a 3 way tap like all the other taps we researched. We would highly recommend this tap for your Kitchen. It was a breeze to install as it came with a extended tool to tighten the mount nut from below”

Currumbin Waters, Queensland.
June 4, 2018

Michael Pavich

“The water tastes beautiful from this Reverse Osmosis filter system and know it is quality drinking water for the family. The Korean Hyundai quality build is obvious on opening the boxes, unlike the Chinese replicas we researched this filter system just sings quality. Took me about 30 mins to install under the sink with the K5 Kitchen 3-way tap. All equipment needed to install was supplied and was fairly straight forward to assemble the hoses and fittings to connect to the water supply. Water on and after a few minutes the tank was filling and the water was flowing from the tap. Yeah! Highly recommend the filter system, again the water tastes wonderful”

Currumbin Waters, Queensland.
June 4, 2018

Michael Pavich

“Impressed with the K-5A mixer tap. Fast shipping, easy to install, works perfectly and looks great”

Morphett Vale, South Australia.
May 3, 2018

Greg Perkins

“Tap was as advertised and service and delivery great. Highly recommend”

Kawungan, Queensland.
April 9, 2018

Fred

“Competitive pricing and prompt delivery…..no problems”

Minyama, Queensland.
March 30, 2018

Mark Rolle

“Excellent Customer/Product & Mail Service, Highly Recommended”

Dundowran Beach, Queensland.
March 2, 2018

IAN GROUNDWATER

“Absolutely love this tap and so does my partner. Was simple to install and works really well – we have tank water which is all pumped, so is great to be able to separate house filter from sub-micron drinking filters. The high gooseneck and 360 degree swivelling means even the tallest pots fit under it. Speed of service from MDC was excellent”

Upper Brookfield, Queensland.
March 1, 2018

Phillip Hawes

“Great water filter. wish l had brought it years ago, Delivery was prompt, sooner than l expected, Thank you. Will be doing business with MDC again”

Carrum Downs, Victoria.
January 27, 2018

Roswitha Dinter

“A very good quality and stylish tap that fits perfectly into my kitchen. Nice smooth tap action.The price was very reasonable compared to others I looked at, 3 way filter taps can be very expensive. Free shipping was a bonus and it arrived to me in Perth in 4 business days! Fantastic !”

Bicton, Western Australia.
November 8, 2017

Alison Curtis

“Product is great! Works very well & is very neat to look at compared to many of the other integrated tap & filtered water combos we looked at. Service from these guys was also fantastic. Highly recommended.”

Torquay, Victoria.
September 5, 2017

Wayne Dick

“Helpful and reliable service”

Cranbourne East, Victoria.
January 26, 2018

Jeffrey Wong

“Great customer service, super product; love it. Absolutely recommended”

Hemmant, Queensland.
September 6, 2017

Esther

“Quality product and prompt delivery”

Lake Wendouree, Victoria.
November 2, 2017

Wendy

“Unbelievable delivery time they must be very organised, thank you very much”

Brendale, Queensland.
February 10, 2018

D Burgess

EAST COAST ELECTROPLATING

“Very Quick delivery, Excellant quality at resonable prices”

West Wallsend, NSW.
January 25, 2018

Garry Tomkins

“Highly recommended seller! Product looks excellent & postage was super quick”

Conondale, Queensland.
February 19, 2018

Philip Goodman

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty